Luggage storage Rome 2019

Consignes à bagages dans plus de 50 établissements autour de Rome

Déposez vos bagages dans une boutique locale à partir de 1 €/heure

Ce que disent nos clients

Friendly customer service, easy storage. This is a travel agency down a side street that was close to the VRBO we were using. We were treated very nicely, offered a glass of cold water (greatly appreciated after hauling our luggage from Termini on a very hot Rome day!), and were walked through what we needed to do. Smooth experience, great facility, and luggage was safe. Very happy with our experience!
Mike M.
Very helpful! This was such a great experience. We were able to have an extra day in Rome without being weighed down by luggage. The people were so helpful and kind!
Jenny D.
Worthwhile service, we found it to be a very convenient service. It allowed us to go for a day trip to Florence from Rome and not have worry about hauling our luggage around.
Chris B.
Great service, Would happily recomend them the staff were friendly and helpful. Stayed for lunch when we picked up our bag was really good as well which was a added bonus. Thanks !
Barrie J.
4.7 (38,489)

Consignes à bagages Rome

Ne cherchez plus de consignes automatiques pour vos bagages. La prochaine fois que vous êtes à Rome, n’oubliez pas que LuggageHero est là pour voler à votre secours !

Déposez vos valises dans l’un des points du réseau LuggageHero, soit plus de 50 boutiques locales à proximité des grands axes de circulation et des quartiers les plus populaires de la ville, notamment les gares de Rome-Termini, de Rome-Tiburtina et de Rome-Ostiense, les stations de métro Ottaviano et Porta S. Paolo, les alentours de la Cité du Vatican et bien d’autres sites.

Admettons que vous arriviez de l’aéroport international Fiumicino plusieurs heures avant que votre location ne soit prête et que vous souhaitiez visiter les sites touristiques sans avoir à traîner vos bagages derrière vous. Vous aimeriez peut-être visiter le Vatican, le Colisée, déambuler dans les nombreuses rues commerçantes de Rome ou assister à un match de foot au Stadio Olimpico ? Quel que soit votre choix, nous avons des consignes pour vous alléger.

Rendez-vous sur la plateforme de réservation LuggageHero pour trouver une consigne dans une boutique ou un autre commerce de notre réseau, tous vérifiés par nos soins. En utilisant notre carte, vous pouvez localiser les boutiques les plus proches des gares et stations de métro que vous allez utiliser ou des attractions que vous allez visiter, et y déposer vos bagages. Difficile de trouver un service de consignes à bagages aussi pratique à Rome !

 

Confiez vos bagages à un Héros à Londres

 

 

Vous payez à l’heure, contrairement à d’autres services !

Notre service de consignes est rapide, pratique et économique.

Nous offrons à nos clients plusieurs modes de paiement. LuggageHero facture 1 € seulement chaque heure utilisée, contrairement à la plupart des autres services de consignes qui facturent à la journée. Mais si vous souhaitez déposer vos bagages pour la journée ou plus, nous vous garantissons un plafond maximal par jour au prix intéressant de 8 €. C’est ainsi que nous pensons que le paiement des consignes à bagages devrait se faire en 2019.

Nous prenons soin de vous.

Votre sécurité et celle de vos bagages sont nos priorités. C’est pourquoi des employés de LuggageHero vérifient et certifient toutes nos boutiques à Rome. Nous apposons également un scellé sur tous les bagages afin d’éviter tout risque de vol. De plus, nous assurons chaque bagage et son contenu jusqu’à . En cas de problème, LuggageHero est à votre disposition 24 heures/24 et 7 jours/7 via notre système d’assistance en ligne.

 

Êtes-vous prêt-e à nous confier vos valises ?

Trouvez l’endroit idéal parmi plus de 50 établissements à dans tout Rome !

Guide des consignes à bagages à Rome 2019

N’hésitez pas à consulter notre Guide 2019 des consignes à bagages à Rome.

Et si vous avez besoin d’un peu d’inspiration, nous vous conseillons de jeter un œil sur les gagnants des « Meilleurs blogs de voyage Rome 2019 ». Cliquez ici pour découvrir les gagnants et lire un bref résumé de leurs blogs.

Sécurité

Nous certifions et formons scrupuleusement les exploitants de toutes nos consignes LuggageHero à Rome à la manipulation de vos effets personnels pour vous garantir une sécurité maximale.

Toutes nos boutiques à Rome ont été vérifiées par un employé de LuggageHero, qui procède régulièrement à des contrôles qualité pour s’assurer que les effets personnels de nos clients sont stockés de manière sûre et sécurisée.

De plus, nous fournissons un scellé de sécurité pour chaque bagage. Ce dernier vous est remis lorsque vous arrivez à la boutique et garantit que personne ne puisse accéder à vos affaires.

De plus, chaque bagage et son contenu sont assurés jusqu’à un montant de .

Si vous avez besoin d’aide, n’oubliez pas que notre service d’assistance en ligne est disponible 24h/24, 7j/7.

Réservez sans risque

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos voyages se déroulent de façon aussi simple et harmonieuse que possible, c’est pourquoi nous avons à cœur de ne vous facturer AUCUN FRAIS tant que vous n’avez pas déposé vos bagages.

Utilisez notre service de réservation en ligne pour choisir la consigne à bagages à Rome la plus pratique pour vous, selon l’endroit où vous vous trouvez et votre programme. Vous pouvez soit réserver en arrivant à la boutique ou réserver en ligne à l’avance afin de garantir votre place. Effectuez une réservation à l’avance et vous serez sûr-e d’avoir une place pour vos bagages.

Mais nous savons que parfois les plans changent, surtout lorsque vous êtes en voyage. Donc si vous décidez de ne pas venir, vous ne payez rien du tout. Nada. Zéro. Niet. Nichts. Rien ! Et non, vous n’avez même pas besoin d’annuler !

Luggage storage Rome 2019

Luggage Storage in +50 locations around Rome

Store your luggage in a local shop from €1/hour

Our customers are saying

Quick and painless It was a relief to avoid the queues to stow luggage at Roma Termini. The drop off point was minutes away from the station. The timer system was easy and good value. Will use again.
Catherine G.
incredibly, it's as simple as it sounds! We walked in, paid for the bags online using the local WiFi, went exploring for a few hours, came back, stopped the timer on the website, and collected our luggage. GREAT SERVICE, we'll definitely be using again.
Keegan K.
This was my first time using luggage hero and it was completely painless! The guys at the shop were nice and helped explain how the process worked. No issues dropping off or picking up, and there was a really cute shop cat :)
Holly H.
Very impressed overall. Pre-booked online with ease, storage store very helpful, clear and easy to use link on phone. Customer service very efficient. Overall a very good experience would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Luggagehero!
Kamal C.
4.7 (26,290)

Luggage storage Rome

You can stop searching for luggage storage in Rome. The next time you’re in Rome, remember that LuggageHero is here to save the day!

Drop off your bags by using LuggageHero’s network of more than 50 local shops located around crucial traffic hubs and popular districts as of 2019. Those include Roma Termini, Roma Tiburtina, Roma Ostiense, Ottaviano, Porta S. Paolo, near the Vatican City and many more.

Let’s say that you arrive from Fiumicino International Airport hours before your rental is ready and you want to check out the sights without pulling your luggage behind you. Maybe you want to visit the Vatican, Colosseum, stroll down one of Romes numerous shopping streets, or maybe watch a match at the Stadio Olimpico. Whatever you choose, we have storage lockers ready to lighten your load.

Just go to the LuggageHero reservation platform to find a handy storage site inside a shop or other business – all verified by us. Using our map, you can locate the shops that are nearest to Stations you’ll use or attractions you’ll visit and store your luggage there. It can hardly get any easier to store your luggage in Rome!

 

Leave your luggage in London with a Hero

 

 

You pay by the hour – unlike other services!

We offer a speedy, convenient and low-cost luggage storage service.

We believe in offering our customers with many different solutions to payment. Therefore, LuggageHero charges users only for each hour used €1, unlike most other luggage services, which make you pay for the entire day. However, if you want to store your luggage all day or longer, we offer you a low daily cap of €8. This how we believe payment of luggage storage should be in the year of 2019.

We’re looking out for you

You and the safety and security of your bags is our priority. That’s why we have LuggageHero employees review and certify all our shops in Rome. We also seal every piece of luggage to keep them tamper-free. On top of that, we ensure every bag and what’s inside it for up to . If you need to talk to someone at LuggageHero, we’re here for you 24/7 through our online chat system.

 

Are you ready to store your bags?

Find your perfect place and choose between more than 50 locations throughout Rome!

Luggage Storage Guide Rome 2019

You are more than welcome to read our 2019 guide about luggage storage in Rome.

Also, if you just need some travel inspiration then we encourage you to take a look at the winners of the “Best Travel Blogs Rome 2019”. Click here in order to see the winner and read a short resume about what their blogs are about.

Safety

We carefully certify and educate the operators at all our LuggageHero Rome storage lockers about how to safely handle your belongings.

All our shops in Rome have been reviewed by a LuggageHero employee, who also regularly performs quality checks to make sure customers’ belongings are kept in a safe and secure manner.

In addition, we provide security seals for each piece of luggage. These will be provided to you when you arrive at the shop, which ensures that no one can access your bags.

Furthermore, each piece of luggage and its contents are insured up to .

If you need someone to turn to, remember that customer online chat support is available 24/7.

Book risk-free

We believe in making your travels as smooth and easy as possible, which is why it is important to us that NO FEES are charged to you until your luggage is dropped off.

Use our online booking service to choose a luggage storage site in Rome that is most convenient to your location and schedule. You can either book on arrival at the shop or book online in advance to secure your spot. Make an advance booking and you’re guaranteed a space for your luggage.

But we know that sometimes plans change, especially when you’re on the road. So if you don’t show up, there’s no charge. Nada. Zero. Zip. Zilch. Nothing! And no, you don’t even have to cancel!