Consignes à bagages Gare Montparnasse

Déposez vos valises dans une boutique locale certifiée à partir de 1 €/heure

Ce que disent nos clients

4.7 (45,815)

Consignes à bagages Gare Montparnasse

Vous cherchez une consigne à bagages près de la Gare Montparnasse ? Vous pouvez déposer vos bagages dans l’un de nos emplacements de consignes à bagages situé près de la gare et explorer Paris en toute liberté.

Les sites des consignes à bagages de LuggageHero sont des hôtels, des cafés et des magasins certifiés. Les réservations à l’avance vous garantissent d’avoir une place pour vos bagages. Les adresses et itinéraires pour vous rendre aux emplacements de nos consignes vous sont fournis au moment de la réservation. Tous les bagages sont protégés avec nos scellés de sécurité, et chaque bagage est assuré jusqu’à une fois que vous l’avez déposé et démarré le minuteur de la consigne sur votre page de réservation.

 

Faites garder vos bagages près de la Gare Montparnasse

 

Gare Montparnasse

La Gare Montparnasse est desservie par le TGV Atlantique qui relie plusieurs villes en France et va jusqu’à Hendaye/Irun à la frontière espagnole, d’où il est possible de prendre un autre train pour Saint-Sébastien ou Lisbonne.

La gare est aussi connue pour l’accident ferroviaire de 1895, lors duquel un train pulvérisa les butoirs et transperça le mur de la façade pour terminer le nez contre le trottoir devant la gare. Construite en 1840, aucune trace de la gare historique ne subsiste aujourd’hui, car elle est devenue une structure en béton située sous la tour Montparnasse.

Faites garder vos bagages près de la Gare Montparnasse pour explorer en toute tranquillité le quartier environnant. Près de la gare se trouvent notamment les catacombes de Paris. « C’est ici l’Empire de la mort » : voici ce que vous pouvez lire à l’entrée de ce lieu. Venez le matin de préférence, car la queue peut être longue, et prévoyez une petite veste car il ne fait que 14 °C dans les sous-sols. Autres choses à faire autour de la Gare Montparnasse :

  • Visiter l’Observatoire
  • Découvrir des artistes contemporains à la Fondation Cartier
  • Se faire plaisir dans un bon restaurant
  • Admirer le coucher du soleil en haut de la tour Montparnasse
  • S’amuser rue de la Gaieté

Luggage Storage Gare Montparnasse

Store your bags in a certified local shop from €1/hour

Loved by Travelers - Go explore bag free!

incredibly, it's as simple as it sounds! We walked in, paid for the bags online using the local WiFi, went exploring for a few hours, came back, stopped the timer on the website, and collected our luggage. GREAT SERVICE, we'll definitely be using again.
Keegan K.
This was my first time using luggage hero and it was completely painless! The guys at the shop were nice and helped explain how the process worked. No issues dropping off or picking up, and there was a really cute shop cat :)
Holly H.
Very impressed overall. Pre-booked online with ease, storage store very helpful, clear and easy to use link on phone. Customer service very efficient. Overall a very good experience would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Luggagehero!
Kamal C.
Very helpful. First time using this service and they talked me through each step (which was much simpler than anticipated). Great location as well.
Amy F.
4.7 (34,006)

Luggage storage Gare Montparnasse

Are you looking for luggage storage near Gare Montparnasse? You can store your bags with one of our luggage storage locations just around the corner from the station and enjoy your day in Paris hassle-free.

LuggageHero storage sites are certified hotels, cafes, and shops. Advance bookings ensure space for your bags. The address and directions to our storage locations are available at the time of booking. All bags are sealed off with our security seals ensuring each piece of luggage up to once you have dropped off your bags and started our storage timer on your booking page.

 

Store your bags near Gare Montparnasse

 

Gare Montparnasse

The Gare Montparnasse handles trains using the TGV Atlantique high-speed line to several destinations around France and the Spanish border at Hendaye & Irun for onward trains to San Sebastian or Lisbon.

The station is most known for the famous train crash in 1895 when a train crashed through the buffers and station facade ending up nose-down in the street below. Today nothing remains of the historic 1840 stations and it’s now a concrete station underneath Montparnasse Tower.

When storing your bags near Gare Montparnasse you’ll have plenty of hassle-free time to explore the surrounding neighborhood. Near the station, you’ll find the catacombs of Paris. If you wish to enter the Empire of Death it is advised to arrive in the morning when there isn’t a lot of queues yet and also to bring a jacket as it is only 14 degrees Celsius below ground. Other things on the list of things to do around Gare Montparnasse is –

  • Visit the Observatory
  • Meet the contemporary artists at the Fondation Cartier
  • Go Fancy and Artsy with the restaurants
  • Catch the sunset at the top of Montparnasse tower
  • Have fun in Rue de la Gaieté