Consignes à bagages Gare de l’Est

Déposez vos valises dans une boutique locale certifiée à partir de 1 €/heure

Ce que disent nos clients

incredibly, it's as simple as it sounds! We walked in, paid for the bags online using the local WiFi, went exploring for a few hours, came back, stopped the timer on the website, and collected our luggage. GREAT SERVICE, we'll definitely be using again.
Keegan K.
This was my first time using luggage hero and it was completely painless! The guys at the shop were nice and helped explain how the process worked. No issues dropping off or picking up, and there was a really cute shop cat :)
Holly H.
Very impressed overall. Pre-booked online with ease, storage store very helpful, clear and easy to use link on phone. Customer service very efficient. Overall a very good experience would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Luggagehero!
Kamal C.
Very helpful. First time using this service and they talked me through each step (which was much simpler than anticipated). Great location as well.
Amy F.
4.7 (37,656)

Consignes à bagages Gare de l’Est

Vous cherchez une consigne à bagages près de la Gare de l’Est ? Vous pouvez déposer vos bagages dans l’un de nos emplacements de consignes à bagages situé près de la gare et explorer Paris en toute liberté.

Les sites des consignes à bagages de LuggageHero sont des hôtels, des cafés et des magasins certifiés. Les réservations à l’avance vous garantissent d’avoir une place pour vos bagages. Les adresses et itinéraires pour vous rendre aux emplacements de nos consignes vous sont fournis au moment de la réservation. Tous les bagages sont protégés avec nos scellés de sécurité, et chaque bagage est assuré jusqu’à une fois que vous l’avez déposé et démarré le minuteur de la consigne sur votre page de réservation.

 

Faites garder vos bagages près de la Gare de l'Est

 

Gare de l’Est

Comme son nom l’indique, la Gare de l’Est, aussi appelée Paris-Est, se trouve à l’Est de Paris. Il s’agit de l’une des plus anciennes et des plus grandes gares de train de Paris. Située face au Boulevard de Strasbourg, elle n’est pas très loin de la Gare du Nord.

La Gare de l’Est est une gare terminus dont l’accès est de plain-pied depuis la station de taxis, le hall et les quais, ce qui facilite grandement vos déplacements avec votre valise à roulettes.

Si vous souhaitez aller à l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle depuis la Gare de l’Est, vous devrez marcher jusqu’à la Gare du Nord, d’où un RER part toutes les 7 à 15 minutes de 5h00 à minuit.

Luggage Storage Gare de L’est

Store your bags in a certified local shop from €1/hour

+40.000 travelers reviewed LuggageHero

4.7 (41,484)

Luggage storage Gare de L’est

Are you looking for luggage storage near Gare de L’est? You can store your bags with one of our luggage storage locations just around the corner from the station and enjoy your day in Paris hassle-free.

LuggageHero storage sites are certified hotels, cafes, and shops. Advance bookings ensure space for your bags. The address and directions to our storage locations are available at the time of booking. All bags are sealed off with our security seals ensuring each piece of luggage up to once you have dropped off your bags and started our storage timer on your booking page.

 

Store your luggage near Gare de L´est

 

Gare de L´Est

In the east of Paris, you’ll find Gare de L´Est, officially Paris-Est station and is one of the largest and oldest railway stations in Paris. It is not far from the Gare du Nord, facing the Boulevard de Strasbourg.

The Gare de L´Est is a terminus with easy, flat and level access between the taxi rank, concourse, and all platforms making it painless to navigate with wheeled luggage.

If you are heading to Charles de Gaulle Airport from Gare de L´Est you’ll have to walk to Paris Nord Train Station. The Regional Express train departs every 7 to 15 minutes from 5 am to midnight.